film / tv / politics / social media / celeb/ pajiba love / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb

Screen Shot 2019-08-26 at 3.29.46 PM.png
Mean-Girls-Aaron-Regina.JPG

Celebrity Halloween Costumes Round-Up 2017

By Jodi Smith | Lists | October 31, 2017 |

By Jodi Smith | Lists | October 31, 2017 |


Lost rehearsal footage of Milli Vanilli πŸ•ΊπŸΎπŸ•ΊπŸΎ Happy Halloween kids πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween…you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

And from the front. #hedwigandtheangryinch πŸ’‹

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I πŸ‘«

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

#aboutlastnight This year's costume: Persephone, Queen of the Underworld. 😈 (makeup by me) πŸŽƒ #halloween

A post shared by Michelle Trachtenberg (@michelletrachtenberg) on

All geared up and ready for action. Plus I may go hit on that Buzz…#happyhalloween

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

☠️

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Happy Halloween from The Wig Snatcher…meooow

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

Georgie!! Georgie!! #HappyHalloweenFolks 🎈🎈

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Hello, I want to play a game. #Jigsaw #DubNation

A post shared by Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) on

2nd rule of fight club.

A post shared by ZoΓ« Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on



Jodi Smith is the Associate Trade News Editor at Pajiba. You can email her or follow her on Twitter.





The Scariest Movies On Netflix Right Now (2016)

Superman Henry Cavill Criticizes DCU, Credits Wonder Woman for Saving It





Β 
GettyImages-145930939.jpg

15 Things You Probably Didn't Know About Charlie Day from 'It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia'

Jennifer-Lopez-Hustlers-1170194102.jpg

'Hustlers': Does Jennifer Lopez look like the real Ramona Vega? Compare the Cast with the Real Women

GettyImages-614935562.jpg

Where the Hell Has Joseph Gordon-Levitt Been?

GettyImages-52001882.jpg

Letters Supporting Felicity Huffman Present an Unflattering Picture of Another 'Desperate Wives' Co-Star

Dave-Chappelle-Sticks-and-Stones-Netflix.png

Who Is Dave Chappelle's Netflix Special 'Sticks & Stones' For?





hollywood-read.png







The Pajiba Store


petr-store-pajiba.png
















Privacy Policy
advertise