film / tv / politics / social media / web / celeb / pajiba love / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb

Mean-Girls-Aaron-Regina.JPG

Celebrity Halloween Costumes Round-Up 2017

By Jodi Smith | Lists | October 31, 2017 |

By Jodi Smith | Lists | October 31, 2017 |


Lost rehearsal footage of Milli Vanilli ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿพ Happy Halloween kids ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Hurry, hurry! Step right up and behold the Burtka-Harris Halloween Carnival of Curiosities! #happyhalloween @dbelicious

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

When your daughter demands you BOTH be ELSA for Halloween…you GRIN AND FORKING BEAR IT. #halloween

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

It was time… This Halloween I thought I should respond to the comparisons with Disney Pixars biggest bully next door and go as Sid from Toy Story! In addition to having a laugh at my expense I wanted to try and raise some attention for a cause I am an ambassador for! @antibullyingpro As this month is Bullying Prevention Month in the USA and Antibullying Week in the U.K. is just around the corner, I would really appreciate it if you could please give them a follow before you like or share and help support the cause to make school a safer and happier place for young people Thank you! ๐Ÿ” @antibullyingpro #Happyhalloween #Antibullying

A post shared by Will Poulter (@willpoulter) on

And from the front. #hedwigandtheangryinch ๐Ÿ’‹

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I ๐Ÿ‘ซ

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

#aboutlastnight This year's costume: Persephone, Queen of the Underworld. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ (makeup by me) ๐ŸŽƒ #halloween

A post shared by Michelle Trachtenberg (@michelletrachtenberg) on

All geared up and ready for action. Plus I may go hit on that Buzz…#happyhalloween

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

โ˜ ๏ธ

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Happy Halloween from The Wig Snatcher…meooow

A post shared by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

Georgie!! Georgie!! #HappyHalloweenFolks ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Hello, I want to play a game. #Jigsaw #DubNation

A post shared by Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) on

2nd rule of fight club.

A post shared by Zoรซ Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on



Jodi Smith is the Associate Trade News Editor at Pajiba. You can email her or follow her on Twitter.



Buy a Pajiba T-Shirt at the Pajiba Store.


Next Article


ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  I-saw-the-devil.jpg

The Scariest Movies On Netflix Right Now





ย