film / tv / politics / social media / celeb / pajiba love / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb

Wonder-Woman-Movie-Artwork.jpg

Relive The Joy Of 'Wonder Woman's Big Weekend With These Fabulous Fan Pics

By Kristy Puchko | Film | June 5, 2017 |

By Kristy Puchko | Film | June 5, 2017 |


It’s official. Wonder Woman is a big fat hit! We’ve already reported a round-up of good news, reviews, box office returns and word on its sequel. Here is a space to relish something that’s harder to quantify: the impact it had on audiences around the world. The mighty Diana is the inspiration many young girls and grown women for which they have hungered. But she’s a hopeful, butt-kicking hero for all!

You’ll note some familiar and even famous faces in the mix.

Maya and her nan all dressed up to see Wonder Woman, (which was freaking amazing by the way!!) #wonderwoman #movies

A post shared by Emma Bourke (@thecuriousneedle) on

Movie day 🎬 #sunday #movietime #familyoffour #familyday #wonderwoman #nicemovie #tgv

A post shared by Samantha Chong (@samantha_likin) on

The best. #wonderwoman

A post shared by Riley Silverman (@rileysilverman) on

A post shared by Riley Silverman (@rileysilverman) on

#wonderwoman #latergram

A post shared by Kristy Puchko (@kristypuchko) on

Matou a vontade! As Wonders Woman! 😍😍😍#wonderwoman

A post shared by Wanderson Rocha (@wanderson_n_rocha) on

#wonderwoman #mulhermaravilha #diversao #dc #dccomics #cosplay #filme #elaamou #maeama #❤️#galgadot

A post shared by Flavia venerotti (@venerotti) on

#fionajudith got to be a sidekick on #WonderWomanday #WonderWoman

A post shared by Nathan Sponenberg (@nsponenberg) on

Pepita for Wonder Woman! 🌟 #pepitafortedeimarmi #pepitaforwonderwoman #wonderwoman #dancers #thebestdance

A post shared by Valentina Larosa (@valentinalarosa94) on

E o quanto que a gente queria ver esse Filme?! Não sei quem estava mais ansioso…Eu ou Você né amor? Rsrs Na real é incrível e não vou dar SPOILER desse filme MARA de MARAVILHA. 👧🏼💕👦🏻 #tumblr #casaltumblr #estilosos #namoradomara #mulhermaravilha #wonderwoman #cinema #adorocinema

A post shared by Jaala Guimarães  (@jaala_guimaraes) on

Watched #WonderWoman with my favorite friend in the world. Ate @hayzmartinez (I hope you we're here ate @biancaejer we miss you 😊)

A post shared by Aleli Dumlao (@tifaleli) on

Alguien está lista para ver la peli de su personaje favorito #wonderwoman #wonderwomanmovie

A post shared by Crisel Saldaña (@crissis_01) on

@divina18 and A are getting some girl time seeing #wonderwoman today :)

A post shared by Brian Bruss (@brianbruss) on

Genesis at 2 almost 3. She wanted to keep her fro. #WonderWoman! We're ready!!! #TBT

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

TONIGHT! I'm taking my Super Friend #jenniferschwalbach to see the @wonderwomanfilm! As you can tell, it's a movie the Smith family's been waiting to see since @harleyquinnsmith_ was just a l'il Wonder Girl in short pants! #KevinSmith #wonderwoman #harleyquinn #dccomics #harleyquinnsmith

A post shared by Kevin Smith (@thatkevinsmith) on

last night we witnessed the magic that is Wonder Woman. All I could think about the whole movie was how excited I was for young girls to see it and feel represented in such a powerful way. Thank you @gal_gadot for letting it be known that girls can be heroes too. I hope this movie opens the door for many more female driven comic films to be made in the very near future. I'm waiting with open arms for u captain marvel!

A post shared by Harley Quinn Smith (@harleyquinnsmith_) on

Share your Wonder Woman weekend pics in comments.



Kristy Puchko is the managing editor of Pajiba. You can follow her on Twitter.



Buy a Pajiba T-Shirt at the Pajiba Store.


Next Article


                trump-anti-muslim.jpg

Good Morning, and Welcome to Another Terrifying Week in Trump's America