film / tv / politics / social media / celeb / pajiba love / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb

pjimage121212.jpg

The Best and Worst Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2016

By Jodi Smith | Celebrity | October 31, 2016 |

By Jodi Smith | Celebrity | October 31, 2016 |


The Best

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

When you think you have a chance but Phelps wins again.. 🏊🏼🏅

A photo posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

❤️BILL & HILL 4EVA❤️ Hair, makeup & prosthetics by: @tonygardner @Makeup_man @Carltoncoleman_makeupfx @mthreemfx Wardrobe by: @sweetbabyjamie Trump troll by: @jwujek & @shokrala

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Ok last one I promise 🦄🦄🦄🦄

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Rollin' up to my school #Halloween dance as the flyest guy I know! #MartyMcFly (Only the adults knew who I was…) #BackToTheFuture

A photo posted by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Horsing around this Halloween with my costar Leo. Pretty sure I got the short end of this stick, being a blanket is overrated. #Neigh🐴 #TheRevenant🏆@cheeklane @leonardodicaprio

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

Just a girl, dressed up as Tom Hanks as Sully Sullenberger III from the film "Sully", avoiding doing her work. This expression is "Those better not be birds." 📸@yo_its_hmo

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

📽🎞Hooray for Halloween!🎞📽#Marilyn #Groucho #Chaplin #JamesDean @dbelicious

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Happy Halloween from Siegfried & Roy 🐯🐯

A photo posted by @nicolerichie on

BONUS BEST

WitchyRiley.jpg

Steve and Nat. Halloween 2016. #halloween #avengers

A photo posted by Genevieve Burgess (@gen_burgess) on

The Worst. Seriously, Get Your Shit Together.

Just ol’ Stacey Keibler on the left there, kids.

Miss Piggy & Kermit. My OG @allymaki

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Vanessa's annual Halloween party 💀👻🎉

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on



Jodi Smith is the Associate Trade News Editor at Pajiba. You can email her or follow her on Twitter.



Buy a Pajiba T-Shirt at the Pajiba Store.


Next Article


                eze3quiel.jpg

'The Walking Dead' Recap, 'The Well': Tyger, Tyger, Burning Bright