film / tv / politics / social media / lists / web / celeb / pajiba love / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb

Oscar-Statue-1231132897.jpg

Where Can You Watch The Academy Award Nominations Live? Right Here!

By Kristy Puchko | Film | March 15, 2021 |

By Kristy Puchko | Film | March 15, 2021 |


Oscar-Statue-1231132897.jpg

Married multi-hyphenates Priyanka Chopra Jonas and Nick Jonas are announcing the nominations for 2021’s Academy Awards in all 23 categories in a two-part live presentation today, starting at 5:19 a.m. PDT / 8:19 a.m. EDT / 1:19 p.m. GMT / 9:19 p.m. CST.

How can you join in on the action? Watch the embed below!

Now, where to cheer and complain? Comments of course!

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez 'Are Working Through Some Things' | Academy Award Nominations 2021




Kristy Puchko is the film editor of Pajiba. You can follow her on Twitter.



Header Image Source: Getty