film / tv / streaming / politics / web / celeb/ industry / video / love / lists / think pieces / misc / about / cbr
film / tv / politics / web / celeb























Wonder-Woman-Movie-Artwork.jpg

Relive The Joy Of 'Wonder Woman's Big Weekend With These Fabulous Fan Pics

By Kristy Puchko | Film | June 5, 2017 |

By Kristy Puchko | Film | June 5, 2017 |


Wonder-Woman-Movie-Artwork.jpg

It’s official. Wonder Woman is a big fat hit! We’ve already reported a round-up of good news, reviews, box office returns and word on its sequel. Here is a space to relish something that’s harder to quantify: the impact it had on audiences around the world. The mighty Diana is the inspiration many young girls and grown women for which they have hungered. But she’s a hopeful, butt-kicking hero for all!

You’ll note some familiar and even famous faces in the mix.

Maya and her nan all dressed up to see Wonder Woman, (which was freaking amazing by the way!!) #wonderwoman #movies

A post shared by Emma Bourke (@thecuriousneedle) on

Movie day 🎬 #sunday #movietime #familyoffour #familyday #wonderwoman #nicemovie #tgv

A post shared by Samantha Chong (@samantha_likin) on

The best. #wonderwoman

A post shared by Riley Silverman (@rileysilverman) on

#wonderwoman #latergram

A post shared by Kristy Puchko (@kristypuchko) on

Matou a vontade! As Wonders Woman! 😍😍😍#wonderwoman

A post shared by Wanderson Rocha (@wanderson_n_rocha) on

#wonderwoman #mulhermaravilha #diversao #dc #dccomics #cosplay #filme #elaamou #maeama #❤️#galgadot

A post shared by Flavia venerotti (@venerotti) on

#fionajudith got to be a sidekick on #WonderWomanday #WonderWoman

A post shared by Nathan Sponenberg (@nsponenberg) on

Pepita for Wonder Woman! 🌟 #pepitafortedeimarmi #pepitaforwonderwoman #wonderwoman #dancers #thebestdance

A post shared by Valentina Larosa (@valentinalarosa94) on

Alguien está lista para ver la peli de su personaje favorito #wonderwoman #wonderwomanmovie

A post shared by Crisel Saldaña (@crissis_01) on

@divina18 and A are getting some girl time seeing #wonderwoman today :)

A post shared by Brian Bruss (@brianbruss) on

Genesis at 2 almost 3. She wanted to keep her fro. #WonderWoman! We're ready!!! #TBT

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

Share your Wonder Woman weekend pics in comments.



Kristy Puchko is the managing editor of Pajiba. You can follow her on Twitter, and hear her sound off about movies and feminism on the Slashfilmcast.



Who Is a Bigger Threat to American Democracy Right Now? Donald Trump or the Terrorists?

All The 'Wonder Woman' News Worth Knowing











The Pajiba Store


petr-store-pajiba.png





Privacy Policy
advertise